Book Us Nowphone-icon424-333-2050

Client Reviews

Our company provides you with Female and Male Entertainers who are hot, sexy, personable, fun and professional. They are sure to make your party or special occasion a total hit. We are confident you will not be disappointed. Our customers trust our company to provide them with the best entertainers and customer service in the industry and many have shared their experience with us. Some of their comments are shown below.
If you have had our entertainers at a party recently please feel free to submit your review about our male or female strippers here.
We look forward to hearing from you and thank you for sharing your experience with other Spotlight Strippers clients.

Client Name: Kimberly

Entertainer: August

Date of Party: 2015-07-25

City of Event: Los Angeles

Occasion: Birthday party

Would your recommend Spotlight Strippers: yes

Client Review: We hired a male dancer for my friend’s birthday party and the person who answered the phone was so helpful and polite and made sure our reservation went smoothly. The dancer arrived on time and was hot and fun. I would definitely hire him again and thanks Spotlight Strippers!!

Client Name: JASON

Entertainer: CHLOE

Date of Party: 2015-07-24

City of Event: Corona

Occasion: Bachelor party

Would your recommend Spotlight Strippers: yes

Client Review: It was my friend’s bachelor party and we wanted to hire a sexy female dancer for his last " single"night. We ordered the Chloe and when she arrived she was smoking hot. I was skeptical at first because I had had bad experiences with other companies, but when I called they were so helpful and nice. So thank you Spotlight Strippers for making this the best bachelor party I have ever been to!!!

Client Name: Dana

Entertainer: Alina West and Holly

Date of Party: 2015-09-06

City of Event: Ojai

Occasion: Birthday party

Would your recommend Spotlight Strippers: yes

Client Review: For my buddy's birthday party the other night we hired Alina West and Holly. They showed up and were both gorgeous and super friendly. Such a fun night! They brought their own music and put on an awesome performance. They played fun games and made every guy at the party feel special. I can’t wait to hire both of them back. Such a friendly staff and easy booking experience!!

Client Name: Ashley

Entertainer: August and Derek

Date of Party: 2015-09-07

City of Event: Palm Springs

Occasion: Bachelorette party

Would your recommend Spotlight Strippers: yes

Client Review: We had a bachelorette party last night in Palm Springs and ordered two male dancers August and Derek. They came dressed as cops and totally surprised the bachelorette she had no idea and totally thought she was getting arrested. They played all kinds a fun party games, made sure all the girls were having a great time and they were so sexy and had incredible bodies. I think I'm going to have both of them back for a girl’s night next month!!

Client Name: Nicole

Entertainer: Alex

Date of Party: 2016-03-07

City of Event: Newport Beach

Occasion: Bachelorette Party

Would your recommend Spotlight Strippers: yes

Client Review: We threw a bachelorette party last week and ordered Alex the woman on the phone who helped us was really nice and professional and made the booking experience very easy, she gave us a choice of dancers to choose from amd we picked Alex he was on time and came dressed as a cop, he put on a wild and fun show I can't wait to have him back for next party !!!

Client Name: Ann Marie

Entertainer: Blake

Date of Party: 2016-02-21

City of Event: Riverside

Occasion: Birthday Party

Would your recommend Spotlight Strippers: yes

Client Review: Me and my girlfriends had Blake last night as a sexy cowboy and he was so much fun he made everybody at the party feel special and he even stayed longer than we paid for. It was so easy to book and the guy that answered the phone call helped with all my questions. Thanks again!!

Client Name: Crystal

Entertainer: Ireland and Bo

Date of Party: 2016-03-27

City of Event: Palm Springs

Occasion: Bachelorette party

Would your recommend Spotlight Strippers: yes

Client Review: Spotlight strippers is by far the best company to go to when booking private party strippers we have gone through different companies in the past and I've had bad experiences so we decided to call Spotlight Strippers. They were super helpful and very professional and guided us through the entire experience . Both dancer showed up on time and brought fun games with cream and music and really got everyone involved. We were a little nervous at first but Ireland and Bo put all our nerves at ease and by the end of the night everyone had an amazing time

Client Name: Anthony

Entertainer: Roulette and Electra

Date of Party: 2016-04-02

City of Event: Los Angeles

Occasion: Bachelor party

Would your recommend Spotlight Strippers: yes

Client Review: these girls are hot and fun they put on a sexy show all of the guys at my party love them they even stayed longer than the amount of time . We are already planning to have them back for my friends birthday party in the summer

Client Name: Daniel

Entertainer: Chloe

Date of Party: 2016-04-16

City of Event: San Diego

Occasion: Bachelor Party

Would your recommend Spotlight Strippers: yes

Client Review: Me and six friends threw a bachelor party a few days ago in San Diego we decided to go with Chloe after the friendly receptionist recommended some of their best dancers we are glad we listened to their advice because when she got there she was smoking hot!!! All of my friends the party were in love with her. She put on such a great show we are definitely going to have her back for my friend's 30th birthday

Client Name: Wendy

Entertainer: Jace/Jake

Date of Party: 2016-05-07

City of Event: Palm Desert

Occasion: Bachelorette party

Would your recommend Spotlight Strippers: yes

Client Review: Oh my god what a night!!!! These guys were the best of me and my girlfriends rented a house in Palm Desert for a bachelorette party there were about 25 of us so we wanted to ordered two gentlemen . I'm so glad we did, one would not of been enough, they showed up dressed as police officers and totally surprised the bride. She totally thought she was getting arrested and then they put her in the chair, and started the music and got the show started. these guys really knew how to dance . I think everyone at the party will remember that night for the rest of their lives thank you so much Spotlight Strippers for making this the best bachelorette party ever!!

Client Name: Rachel

Entertainer: Austin

Date of Party: 2016-06-04

City of Event: Santa Barbara

Occasion: Bachelorette party

Would your recommend Spotlight Strippers: yes

Client Review: Austin was probably the best dancers I've seen after having some others at previous bachelorette parties and we are so glad we picked him for a party he came dressed as a firefighter and brought so many fun games to play with everyone at the party. he knew just how to treat the girls and was super respectful and put on a very tasteful show. His abs are crazy!!!!! Xoxoxo

Client Name: Denise

Entertainer: Blake and August

Date of Party: 2016-06-18

City of Event: Palm Springs

Occasion: Bachelorette Party

Would your recommend Spotlight Strippers: yes

Client Review: Sexiest guys ever!!!!!!!! We got to dancers as a surprise for the bride to be . She had told us that she didn't want dancers but when these two sexy gentleman showed up she couldn't have been happier. She's been talking about the party Ever since and wants to get married again just for she can have these two gentlemen back. The person who we talked on the phone to book the show was so helpful and made the experience so easy. The dancers texted us on their way to let us know they were coming and we met them outside for they could surprise our friend. It went perfect. Thanks again for a amazing night !!!!!!!!!!

Client Name: Vanessa

Entertainer: JAXON

Date of Party: 2016-07-30

City of Event: Palm Springs

Occasion: Bachelorette Party

Would your recommend Spotlight Strippers: yes

Client Review: We had Jaxon for my girlfriends bachelorette party in Palm Springs and he was amazing!!! He showed up on time and dressed as a police officer just as we requested. All the girls at the party wanted to take him home, he was so sexy and had a wonderful personality. He was super professional and put on a wild show that had the girls talking for the entire weekend! We are having another party in a few months and can't wait to have him back.

CONTACT US

424-333-2050


Our Strippers are available in the following areas:

  • INLAND EMPIRE/RIVERSIDE
  • LOS ANGELES COUNTY
  • ORANGE COUNTRY
  • PALM SPRINGS
  • SAN BERNARDINO
  • SAN DIEGO
  • VENTURA
  • ALL SURROUNDING AREAS
  • Some locations may incur a minimal travel fee. Please call and our friendly staff will let you know if a fee applies to your party location.

Connect with us

Serving Southern California

Male Strippers Services For

  • bachelorette Parties
  • Birthday Parties
  • Ladies Night Out
  • Passion Parties
  • Shirtless Bartenders
  • Private One On One
  • Office Parties
  • And More

FeMale Strippers Services For

  • Bachelor Parties
  • Birthday Parties
  • Guys Night Out
  • Go-Go Dancers
  • Hot Bartenders
  • Private One On One
  • Office Parties
  • And More

Follow us on


Call Now:

424-333-2050